Zoll Rolltop - Mark Ryden Global
markryden G_MR1696 Product Model Drawing
markryden G_MR1696 Product Functionality Diagram Multi-layered High Capacity
markryden G_MR1696 Product Function Chart Breathing Strap
Zoll Rolltop - Mark Ryden Global
Zoll Rolltop - Mark Ryden Global
Zoll Rolltop - Mark Ryden Global

Stilvoller Rolltop-Rucksack von Zoll für den täglichen Pendelverkehr

€114,95

Go kalles this summer with this vintage navy and white striped v-neck t-shirt from the Nike. Perfect for pairing with denim and white kicks for a stylish kalles vibe.

paypalvisamasteramerican expressdiscoverdiners clubelohypercard
Klimaneutraler Versand mit Shopify Planet
Füge {cost} hinzu, um bahnbrechende Technologien zum Kohlenstoffabbau zu unterstützen.
Vendor: G_MR1696
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Description

Die Größe dieses Rucksacks beträgt etwa 16 Liter für den täglichen Gebrauch und kann für Reisen auf 23 Liter erweitert werden. Dieser Laptop-Rucksack mit Laptop- und iPad-Fächern passt für 15,6-Zoll-Laptops, kompatibel mit Thinkpad, MacBook Pro, HP, DELL GATEWAY und mehr.

Der Reiserucksack für Herren verfügt über 13 Taschen, 3 Hauptfächer, 1 gepolstertes Laptopfach, 1 9,7-Zoll-iPad-Fach, 1 Reißverschlusstasche vorne, 2 Seitentaschen vorne, 1 Nass- und Trockentasche, 7 Innentaschen für Schulmaterial, Reisezubehör, Kleidung, Schreibwaren, Notizbücher, Werkzeuge, Dokumente. Mit 1 Kartenfach am Schultergurt und 1 Trageband. Für Brillen, mehrere Fächer zur Organisation. Darin können Sie Ihre Sachen problemlos verstauen.

Stöberst du immer noch hektisch am Checkpoint nach deinen Sachen? Unsere Rucksäcke lassen sich um 90 Grad öffnen, sodass Sie Gegenstände schnell finden und die Sicherheitskontrolle einfach und übersichtlich passieren können. Sie sind für Reisen mit dem Flugzeug, der Bahn und dem Hochgeschwindigkeitszug konzipiert. Bleiben Sie schön und fähig.

Sind Sie immer noch besorgt darüber, was Sie an regnerischen Tagen tun sollen? Unsere Rucksäcke bestehen aus wasserabweisendem, strapazierfähigem Polyurethan-Material. Perfekt für Picknicks am Wochenende, Shopping, Büroarbeit, Geschäftsreisen und andere Outdoor-Aktivitäten. Außerdem ist er der perfekte Rucksack für Uni, Business und Reisen.


Spezifikationen

  • Typ: Mark Ryden USB-Business-Laptop-Rucksack
  • Hauptmaterial: Oxford
  • Griff-/Riementyp: Weicher Griff
  • Tragesystem: Bogenförmiger Schultergurt
  • Modell-Nr: MR1696
  • Futtermaterial: Polyester
  • Verschlussart: Reißverschluss
  • Muster-Art: Solide
  • Maße: 45x30x14cm
  • Gewicht: 1,2 kg

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Mark Ryden Global

Zoll Rolltop - MR1696

Zoll Rolltop - MR1696

Regular price $104.00 USD
Regular price $212.00 USD Sale price $104.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The size of this backpack is about 16L for daily use and can be extended to 23L for travel. This laptop backpack with laptop and iPad compartments fits 15.6 inch laptops, compatible with Thinkpad, Macbook Pro, HP, DELL GATEWAY and more.

the travel backpack for men has 13 pockets, 3 main compartments, 1 padded laptop compartment, 1 9.7 inch iPad compartment, 1 front zip pocket, 2 front side pockets, 1 wet and dry pocket, 7 inner pockets for school supplies, travel accessories, clothes, stationery, notebooks, tools, documents. With 1 card holder pocket on the shoulder strap and 1 lanyard. For glasses, several Compartments for organisation. It can easily store your belongings.

Are you still hectically browsing the checkpoint for your belongings? Our backpacks can be opened 90 degrees, so you can find items quickly and pass security control easily and clearly. They are designed for travel by plane, train and high speed train. Keep yourself beautiful and capable.

Are you still worried about what to do on rainy days? Our backpacks are made from water-resistant durable polyurethane compliant fabric. Perfect for weekend picnics, shopping, office work, business trips and other outdoor activities. Besides, it is the perfect backpack for college, business and travel.


Specifications

  • Type: Mark Ryden USB Business Laptop Backpack
  • Main Material: Oxford
  • Handle/Strap Type: Soft Handle
  • Carrying System: Arcuate Shoulder Strap
  • Model Number: MR1696
  • Lining Material: Polyester
  • Closure Type: zipper
  • Pattern Type: Solid
  • Dimensions: 45x30x14 cm
  • Weight:1.2kg
View full details